Board Members

NAME ROLE EMAIL
Connie Dickson Co-State Judging Director condickson@aol.com
Linsey Hamilton Co-State Judging Director linseyhamiltonpt@gmail.com
Karin Ederer Education karin@karinederer.com
Kylie Fortunato Spring Assigner kefortunato@gmail.com
Kim Gotlund New Judge Liaison kim.gotlund@gmail.com
Liz Hampe Website & Social Media liz.hampe@gmail.com
Kelly Herrera Fall Assigner kelly.herrera13@gmail.com
Connie O’Connell Fundraising connie3cullom@hotmail.com
Jasmine Swyningan Fundraising jpswyn@gmail.com
Jamie White Education whitej3180@gmail.com;
jamie.m.white@medtronic.com