Roster

LAST NAME FIRST NAME RATING EMAIL
Balakireva Masha 9 masha@egaoffice.com
balakmasha@yahoo.com
Blee Fraser Amy National AmyBleeFraser@gmail.com
Brugler Ally 4/5 ally.brugler@gmail.com
Dickson Connie National condickson@aol.com
Driscoll-Nelson Martha 7/8 manelson10156@gmail.com
Ederer Karin National karin@karinederer.com
Fortunato Kylie 10 kefortunato@gmail.com
Friker Holly 7/8 coach.holly@earthlink.net
holsmiles@me.com
Glover Janna 7/8 jankarus3@yahoo.com
Gotlund Kim 10 kim.gotlund@gmail.com
Gotsmanova Olga Brevet ogotz@hotmail.com
Gulbranson Shelly 4/5 Skringen@gmail.com
Hadj Romdhane Sharon 10 shadjromdhane@comcast.net
Hamilton Linsey National linseyhamiltonpt@gmail.com
Hampe Liz National liz.hampe@gmail.com
Hecht Suzanne Brevet suzanne.hecht@gmail.com
Herrera Kelly 10 kelly.herrera13@gmail.com
Hough Bryon 10 bryonhough@gmail.com
Hoyt Kelly 9 kellyhoytpt@gmail.com
Jacobson Brittney 4/5 uhlrichbrittney@Gmail.com
Jahn Donna National dmjahn@hotmail.com
Jefferson Tandra 10 jeffe075@umn.edu
Jernberg Johanna 7/8 johannajernberg1120@gmail.com
Juneski Jean 10 ejuneski@comcast.net
Kerling Bre 4/5 brekerling@gmail.com
Kim Nellie Brevet nelliev42@hotmail.com
Kuchar Amanda 10 kuku_9@yahoo.com
Lebel-Rabitoy Jeanie 7/8 francisrabitoy@gmail.com
Lowery Elena National elowery@us.ibm.com
elena.lowery@gmail.com
Mastro Heidi 10 heidiomastro@gmail.com
legacygirlsteam@gmail.com
McLean Tiffany 10 Mctiffany1@gmail.com
Miligoulo Elena National risingstarsgym@gmail.com
Mortensen Mallory 10 mallory.h.mortensen@gmail.com
mallory.hodas@gmail.com
Mueller Abby 4/5 gymnasticsabby02@yahoo.com
Nelson Bailey 4/5 muraw006@d.umn.edu
Nicholson Melissa 10 mknicholson@gmail.com
Niemi Ali 10 ali.niemi@gmail.com
Nikolaeva Anna Brevet nikolaeva2305@mail.ru
O’Connell Connie 10 connie3cullom@hotmail.com
Rosales-Johnson Silvia 9 Snick8368@yahoo.com
Ruegg Robin Brevet robinruegg@gmail.com
Sampson Jennifer National jennifer.sampson88@yahoo.com
Schmitt Jessica 4/5 jehcekah@gmail.com
Schmitz Jonah 7/8 jonahfschmitz@gmail.com
Sczepanski Hanna 4/5 hanna.marie123@gmail.com
Shepard Betsi National betsiafrog@yahoo.com
Swyningan-Bedford Jasmine 10 jpswyn@gmail.com
Tebben Barbara National barbrat13@gmail.com
Thorberg Linda Brevet linda4rtc@aol.com
Time Brittany 4/5 brittany.hadj@gmail.com
Tobler Kristin 9 Kristin@revgymmn.com
kristinfurukawa@gmail.com
Vaughn Kari National gymlegacyk@gmail.com
Wallerich Krystal 7/8 ksedwick@farmington.k12.mn.us
; kwallerich@isd192.org
Warner Hailey 9 warner_hailey@outlook.com
Wemm Kristin National kristin.wemm@gmail.com
White Jamie National whitej3180@gmail.com
jamie.m.white@medtronic.com